Ministers of Holy Communion

January 2018

NOTE: Times with a Green background denote that The Precious Blood will be distributed at those Masses.
Saturday the 6th
5:30pm Marie Heaton Ginger Geisler Chuck Geisler
Sunday the 7th
8:15am Deacon Edward Baker Carol Law Stephanie Law
11:15am Deacon Eric Mueller Patty Hanko MA Sweetman
Saturday the 13th
5:30pm Linda O'Donnell Cassie Boothe Bob Mullady
Sunday the 14th
8:15am Deacon Edward Baker Irene O'Brien Richard Knupp
  Kathy Piccirilli Anthony Piccirilli  
11:15am Deacon Eric Mueller Kathy Mann Jose Baca
Saturday the 20th
5:30pm Deacon Eric Mueller Jo Massab David Gormley
Sunday the 21st
8:15am Deacon Eric Mueller Deacon Edward Baker Raymond Scott
  Anne Scott Maureen Hudson  
11:15am Deacon Eric Mueller Diana Johnson Matthew Johnson
Saturday the 27th
5:30pm Judy Garilli Marty Beyer Linda O'Donnell
Sunday the 28th
8:15am Deacon Edward Baker Paul Ward Peggy McCaig
11:15am Deacon Eric Mueller Jim Kleinheinz Paul Morrell