Ministers of Holy Communion

April 2018

NOTE: Times with a Green background denote that The Precious Blood will be distributed at those Masses.
Saturday the 7th
5:30pm John White Jose Baca Bob Mullady
Sunday the 8th
8:15am Deacon Edward Baker David Gormley Paul McBride
11:15am Deacon Eric Mueller Anne Scott Raymond Scott
Saturday the 14th
5:30pm Deacon Edward Baker John White Jo Massab
Sunday the 15th
8:15am Deacon Edward Baker Diana Johnson Matthew Johnson
11:15am Deacon Edward Baker John Moretz Sheila Moretz
Saturday the 21st
5:30pm John White Judy Garilli Cassie Boothe
Sunday the 22nd
8:15am Maureen Hudson Carol Law Stephanie Law
11:15am Deacon Eric Mueller Patty Hanko John Lehane
Saturday the 28th
5:30pm John White Kelly Bradshaw Marty Beyer
Sunday the 29th
8:15am Deacon Edward Baker Irene O'Brien Paul Ward
11:15am Deacon Eric Mueller Paul Morrell Kathy Mann